Carr Junior School


A Welcome from our Head of School - Mrs Kerr Welcome to Carr Junior School: a wonderful, vibrant school in the West of York. There are many special things about our school; however, without a doubt, the people are the stars of our school.

Interactive Bar

Google Translate
Google Search
Log in

Get in touch

Contact Details

Carr Junior School

Our Governors

Welcome to the Governors' section


Please see the sections below for a variety of information about the Governors work.


 You can now follow us on Twitter too @CarrJnrGovernor